Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Kilpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heath Kilpatrick

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pete oates

Pete oates

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is always so helpful whenever I need anything! Heath's team has been providing great service for years!"
Profile photo of Shawn Hullinger

Shawn Hullinger

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are amazing and they all treat their customers with respect!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance....very much recommended"
Profile photo of Vou Ha

Vou Ha

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was very helpful in providing the great Auto & Home Ins and definitely easy to work with. Thanks Heath Kilpatrick"
Profile photo of Charlina Hurt

Charlina Hurt

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Heath Kilpatrick office for many years, in those years I have had to make a few claims and each time have been treated with fairness, courtesy and respect. So fortunate to say they are my insurance providers."
Profile photo of mark sheriff

mark sheriff

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath and the state farm family have gone above and beyond for us. They took great care of us through duracho 2020 and continue to. I recommend state farm and Heath Kilpatrick for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aubrey Keilbach

Aubrey Keilbach

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grant Leisinger

Grant Leisinger

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Dawn Recker

Dawn Recker

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was very helpful in getting my homeowners insurance setup. Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Jordan Moenck

Jordan Moenck

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath and his staff has always been there for my family, I can call and they know me without having to look me up. I am not a $$ to them. they genuinely care! Wont go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Michelle Hocraffer

Michelle Hocraffer

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Heath Kilpatrick State Farm are fantastic! They are always willing to answer questions about your coverage and claims. Today Derek took about 90 minutes to go over a claim with me! He was very patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Mike Coulter

Mike Coulter

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesse Green

Jesse Green

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with state farm for many years, and the last 15 or so have been with Heath's office. The folks there are really well educated on the products and services state farm has available and they are always happy to assist in any way they can."
Profile photo of Andrea Lemont

Andrea Lemont

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori has always been very helpful with getting me set up with my insurance. When go in and have a question or pay my bill. Lori and the young lady up front are eager to help out. 😊"
Profile photo of pat axline

pat axline

February 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place.. Helped with all aspects of Home and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Summerhays

Lisa Summerhays

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aawsomeguy Aawsomeguy

Aawsomeguy Aawsomeguy

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath Kilpatrick as well as everyone at his State Farm office are totally awesome. They treat you as a person and have always been there for me"
Profile photo of Kim Barnes

Kim Barnes

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jake Dyson

Jake Dyson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath and his team are the best! Great office, prompt and accurate service and professional. They take great care of your insurance needs for you and your family."
Profile photo of MARIA RIVERA

MARIA RIVERA

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and professional representatives. For the Hispanic community, Dereck Wood speaks Spanish. (Original) Excellent service and professional representatives. Para la comunidad hispana, Dereck Wood habla español."
Profile photo of Natalia Soto Rivera

Natalia Soto Rivera

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Derek is an excellent customer service representative. Also if you are hispanic and don't speak a lot of English this is the guy for you. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Sara Kinkead

Sara Kinkead

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath, Derek, and Lori have always been extremely helpful with our insurance needs. Have been using this office for over 10 years and never had an issue!"
Profile photo of Christina Ross

Christina Ross

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaba was very helpful and the whole Team is like family ❤️"